Representative Agency Regions

1. Ohio/Indiana/S West Virginia
    Glenny Glass Decorative Division
    Mark Pohlman
    513-828-8160
    markp@glennygls.com
    www.glennydeco.com

3. W Pennsylvania/NE Ohio/N West Virginia
    Cascade Construction Products
    John P. Aiello Jr.
    412-824-9313
    412-607-9985
    aiello402@cascaderep.com

5. New England
    Glenny Glass Decorative Division
    Mark Pohlman
    513-828-8160
    markp@glennygls.com
    www.glennydeco.com

7. E Pennsylvania/New Jersey/Delaware/Maryland/DC
    Parsons and Associates
    John Parsons
    215-317-6900
    john@parsonassociates.com

9. Kentucky/Tenessee
    Hunt Dickson Group
    Hunt Dickson
    617-715-2713
    huntdickson@gmail.com
    www.huntdicksongroup.com

11. Georgia/Alabama
      STM Sales
      Michael Thomason
      770-831-1551
      678-480-2064 cell
      mike@stmsales.com
      www.stmsales.com

13. Mississippi/Louisiana
      Glenny Glass Decorative Division
      Mark Pohlman
      513-828-8160
      markp@glennygls.com
      www.glennydeco.com

15. Missouri/Arkansas
      KLF Architectural Systems
      Cory Watts
      417-890-5906
      klfarch@comcast.net

17. Kansas/Nebraska/Iowa
      Glenny Glass Decorative Division
      Mark Pohlman
      513-828-8160
      markp@glennygls.com
      www.glennydeco.com

19. Colorado to West Coast
      Glenny Glass Decorative Division
      Mark Pohlman
      513-828-8160
      markp@glennygls.com
      www.glennydeco.com

2. Michigan
    MB and Associates
    Margaret Brune
    586-292-6039
    margaret@mbandassociates.com
    www.mbandassociates.com

4. Upstate NY
    MJD Associates
    Marc Donahue
    315-432-8401
    mdonahue@mjdcorp.com
    www.mjdcorp.com

6. New York City/Long Island
    Glaspert Group
    Donald Prymm
    631-219-9081
    glaspert@hotmail.com

8. Virginia
    Glenny Glass Decorative Division
    Mark Pohlman
    513-828-8160
    markp@glennygls.com
    www.glennydeco.com

10. North Carolina/South Carolina
      J&L Young
      John Young
      803-322-1997
      jandlyoung@comporium.net
      www.jandlyoung.com

12. Florida
      Glenny Glass Decorative Division
      Mark Pohlman
      513-828-8160
      markp@glennygls.com
      www.glennydeco.com

14. Texas/Oklahoma
      Glenny Glass Decorative Division
      Mark Pohlman
      513-828-8160
      markp@glennygls.com
      www.glennydeco.com

16. Illinois/Wisconsin
      Bill Nagle
      847-643-6312
      847-287-0223 cell
      Nagle65@gmail.com

18. Minnesota/North and South Dakota
      Glenny Glass Decorative Division
      Mark Pohlman
      513-828-8160
      markp@glennygls.com
      www.glennydeco.com